Click icon for Profile Link and Login


officers, directors and association leadership


Fire Chief David Gates

Pocatello Fire Department

408 E. Whitman

Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043



Chief Travis Myklebust

Lewiston Fire Department

1245 Idaho St.

Lewiston, ID  83501

Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801  


Vice-President of Operations

Fire Chief David Hanneman

Idaho Falls Fire Department

625 Shoup

Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone: 208-612-8513 


State Vice-President to WFCA
Chief Brad Trosky 
Middleton Fire District
320 Star Blvd. 
Middleton, ID 83644
Phone: 208-585-6650   Fax: 208-585-6340


District Directors


District 1 Director                                

Fire Chief Pat Riley

Northern Lakes Fire Protection District

125 W. Hayden Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044 


District 2 Director

Fire Chief Dan Musgrave

Kamiah Fire Department

PO Box 712

Kamiah, ID 83536        

Phone: 208-935-5231 

District 3 Director 

Deputy Chief Andy Cater

Caldwell Fire Department

310 S. 7th Ave.

Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208-455-3032   Fax: 208-455-3014    


District 4 Director
Fire Chief Mark Niemeyer
Meridian Fire Department
33 E. Broadway Ave., Suite 210
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-888-1234  Fax: 208-895-0390


District 5 Director

Fire Chief Randy Sutton

West End Fire Department

P.O. Box 94

Paul, ID 83347

Phone: 208-438-4511   Fax: 208-438-2551

District 6 Director 

Fire Chief Brian Briggs

Fort Hall Fire Department

700 Widowville Rd.

Fort Hall, ID 83203

Phone: 208-478-3784  Fax: 208-478-3788

District 7 Director

Fire Chief Eric Gosswiller

Idaho National Laboratory Fire Department

P.O. Box 1625

Idaho Falls, ID 83415

Phone: 208-526-8896


District Director Alternates

District 1 Director Alternate                             

Deputy Chief Tom Greif

Coeur d'Alene Fire Department

300 Foster Ave.

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

         Phone: 208-769-2340 

District 2 Director Alternate
Chief Brian Nickerson

Moscow Fire Department

229 Pintail Lane

Moscow, ID 83843

Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746


District 3 Director Alternate

Chief Rick Welch

Gem County Fire Protection Dist #1

115 West 3rd St.

Emmett, ID 83617

Phone:  208-859-4775  Fax:  208-365-2012


District 4 Director Alternate

Chief Greg Timinsky
Star Fire and Rescue
10831 W. State Street
Star, ID 83669
Phone:  208-286-7772

District 5 Director Alternate

Fire Chief Shannon Tolman

Burley Fire Department

1235 Miller Ave.

Burley, ID 83318

Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372

District 6 Director Alternate


District 7 Director Alternate




Division Presidents

(NOTE: Division Presidents are not members of the IFCA’s Board of Directors.)


Emergency Services (EMS) Division President
Division Chief Steve Isaacson

Kootenai County Fire & Rescue

1590 E. Seltice Way

Post Falls, ID 83854

Phone:  208-777-8500 Fax: 208-777-1569


Fire Prevention Officers (FPO) Division President

Deputy Chief Andy Cater

Caldwell Fire Department

310 S. 7th Ave.

Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: 208-455-3032   Fax: 208-455-3014    


Training Officers (TO) Division President

Deputy/Investigations, Jason Blubaum

Idaho State Fire Marshal's Office

2005 Ironwood Parkway, Suite 143

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-769-1447


Volunteer (VOL) Division President

Fire Chief Larry Naccarato

St. Maries Fire Protection District

308 West Jefferson Ave.

St. Maries, ID 83861

Phone: 208-245-5253  Fax: 208-245-2328

Executive Director

Patty Morgan

Idaho Fire Chiefs Association

P.O. Box 2133

Boise, ID 83701

Phone: 208-629-4865  Fax: 800-324-6298 

Director of Professional Development

Randy Morgan CSP, CPC

Red Shoe Solutions LLC

Phone: 208-629-4865 

Idaho Fire Chiefs Association
P.O. Box 2133   Boise, Idaho   83701-2133
Tel:  208.629.4865  Fax:  800.324.6298

IFCA's Privacy Policy

Copyright Idaho Fire Chief's Association 2017  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software