Click icon for Profile Link and Login

Log in

officers, directors and association leadership

President 

Fire Chief Travis Myklebust

Lewiston Fire Department

1245 Idaho St.

Lewiston, ID  83501

Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801

tmyklebust@cityoflewiston.org    

 


Vice-President

Vacant


 

Vice-President of Operations

Fire Chief Rusty Coffelt
Eagle Fire Protection District
1119 E. State Street, Suite 240
Eagle, ID 83616
Phone:   208-939-6463  208-939-6463  208-939-6463  208-939-6463 208-939-6463 
Fax: 
208-939-2717208-939-2717
rcoffelt@eaglefire.org 


Vice-President, Idaho State Director to Western Fire Chiefs Association
Fire Chief Mark Niemeyer
Meridian Fire Department
33 E. Broadway Ave., Suite 210
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-888-1234  Fax: 208-895-0390
mniemeyer@meridiancity.org


Immediate Past-President

Fire Chief David Gates

Pocatello Fire Department

408 E. Whitman

Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043

dgates@pocatello.us



District Directors

 

District 1 Director                                

Fire Chief Pat Riley

Northern Lakes Fire Protection District

125 W. Hayden Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044

priley@northernlakesfire.com 

 

District 2 Director

Fire Chief Brian Nickerson

Moscow Fire Department

229 Pintail Lane

Moscow, ID 83843       

Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831Phone: 208-882-2831

bnickerson@ci.moscow.id.us


District 3 Director 

Fire Chief Kirk Carpenter

Nampa Fire Department

820 2nd St. South

Nampa, ID 83651

Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780

carpenterk@cityofnampa.us

 

District 4 Director
Deputy Chief Perry Oldenburg
Boise Fire Department
333 N. Mark Stall Place

Boise, ID 83704

Phone: 208-570-6500 Fax: 208-570-6586
poldenburg@cityofboise.org

 

District 5 Director

Fire Chief Andrew Stevens

Buhl Fire Department

201 Broadway Ave. N.
Buhl, ID 83316

Phone:  208-543-5664 Phone:  208-543-5664 208-543-5664 208-543-5664 Phone: 208-543-5664Phone: 208-543-5664208-543-5664208-543-8670  Fax: 208-543-870Phone: 208-438-4511   Fax: 208-438-2551Phone: 208-438-4511   Fax: 208-438-2551

astevens@cableone.net


District 6 Director 

Assistant Fire Chief - Operation Travis Smith

Pocatello Fire Department

408 E. Whitman

Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043

tsmith@pocatello.us


District 7 Director 

Deputy Chief Operations Dave Coffey

Idaho Falls Fire Department Fire Department

343 E Street

Idaho Falls, ID 83405

Phone: 208-612-8339 Phone: 208-612-8339 
dcoffey@idahofallsidaho.gov 


 


District Director Alternates
 

District 1 Director Alternate                             

Deputy Chief Tom Greif

Coeur d'Alene Fire Department

300 Foster Ave.

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

 Phone: 208-769-2340   Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340  Phone: 208-769-2340 

 tgreif@cdaid.org 


District 2 Director Alternate
Chief Dan Musgrave

Kamiah Fire Protection District

P.O. Box 712

Kamiah, ID 83536

Phone:  208-935-5231208-935-5231Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746

dan@cityofkamiah.org

 

District 3 Director Alternate

Chief Curt Christensen

Emmett Fire Department

500 E Main Street

Emmett, ID 83617

Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  Phone:  208-941-7367  

cchristensen@cityofemmett.org

 

District 4 Director Alternate

Chief Garrett deJong

McCall Fire & EMS

201 Deinhard Lane

McCall, ID 83638

Phone:  208-634-5360208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360Phone:  208-634-5360

garrett@mccallfire.com


District 5 Director Alternate

Fire Chief Shannon Tolman

Burley Fire Department

1235 Miller Ave.

Burley, ID 83318

Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372

stolman@pmt.org


District 6 Director Alternate

Deputy Fire Chief Eric King

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Fire & EMS

700 Widowville Rd.

Fort Hall, ID 83203

Phone: